PHOTO: Meet Temidayo Enitan, Mr Latin’s Nephew That’s Set To Take Nollywood By Storm

IMG-20160119-WA011

Upcoming Nollywood Actor, Temidayo Enitan is set to take the industry by storm; the dark skin tall actor believes he’s got all it takes to build a name for himself in the highly competitive Yoruba movie industry.

A Native of Ondo State, Temidayo Enitan is the last born of a family of four, married to a lovely wife and blessed with a son.

He’s the MD/CEO of Wisdom Wise Ltd and Rebirth Empire Entertainment Ltd and he’s been priviledged to travel round several european countries in the last 3years.

IMG-20160122-WA019

Temidayo Enitan’s passion for acting started way back as a young boy, he’s always love to act and believes he can impact several lives with good acting skill and well interpreted movie roles.

In his words, he said “I have an Uncle who’s into acting and he’s an established name, he’s Mr Bolaji Amusan popularly known as Mr Latin. He likes me so much and he encourages me a lot in acting and i have also featured in some of his movies like Double Double, Bata Wahala and Oko Afoju.

IMG-20160122-WA009

I have also worked with Muyiwa Ademola Authentic who is like an uncle and mentor to me too and he advises me a lot. I’ve featured in a movie he directed titled Iya Oyo Olosan.

I have also worked with Adebimpe Omotodun (Wasila Code) who is like a close sister to me and also featured in her new movie titled: Yesterday featuring Ibrahim Chatta, Tom-Dollar etc.

IMG-20160119-WA001

Mr Latin who is my Uncle also helped me during my first film production which featured some big fish in the industry like Odunlade Adekola, Mr Latin, Faithia Balogun, Olaiya Igwe, Sefiu Alao, Opebe etc.

IMG-20160119-WA003

I am the Producer and also the Executive Producer. It’s coordinated by my Uncle Mr Latin and will be marketed by Toymax Films Holdings. The name of the movie is Mr Banji and everybody should watch out for it soon.

Movie tittle: Mr Banji
Producer: Temidayo Enitan (Rebirth)
Executive Producer: Temidayo Enitan (Rebirth)
Coordinated by: Mr Latin Productions
Director: Shola Oyedele
Leave a Reply

