Morning Meanderings… The Morning After

Book Journey

meme

Sunday morning.  Feeling…

exhausted

reminiscent

emotional

loved

Yesterday was the benefit for Justin in St Paul.  I was jittery all week about it… the day looming over me.  Honestly, I had no idea how crazy hard is would be to see your child’s face on a poster for a benefit.  It’s one of those things you look at and you say, “that just can’t be right.”  Justin’s co-workers and friends are so AMAZING.  What an outpouring of love this event was.  Al and I had friends trickle in as well… it’s a good 2 1/2 drive from Brainerd to St Paul so we didn’t expect many to come from Brainerd but were happy to see a few that made the trek.

One nice surprise was a girl I graduated with.  Tina and I go back all the way to grade school when her mom made us Little…

View original post 176 more words

Author: xhibitmagazine

Blogger / Web Designer living in Port Harcourt, Nigeria I loves Information Technology and Music. Ask me for more...

Leave a Reply

