DANCE HALL: KING BIGGY – LADIES NIGHT & BACK TO DANCE HALL | @xHibitMagazine

KIng Biggy 1 png King Biggy the Dance Hall King himself. I have been in the music Industry since 10years doing the Dance Hall thing. I have collabo with Black Child in a song titled: Biggy biggy. Now am out with two tracks for promo and my video is out also titled: Back to Dance Hall. Big thanks to all my fans and much respect for those who appreciate my songs, all the DJ’s, big respect to the masses. One love my people… Praaaaaah!!!

DOWNLOAD – LADIES NIGHT

DOWNLOAD – BACK TO DANCE HALL
King Biggy 2 png
King Biggy 3 png

Leave a Reply

